2013 Norwich Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-12
Neutral 1-6
Games 29
Runs 94
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .324
Slugging % .300
Home Runs 5
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Richard Stockton
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Wesley
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-5
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village Spring Training
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Bridgewater St.
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Richard Stockton
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-7
Albertus Magnus *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 23-1
Castleton
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-2
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Suffolk *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 11-1
Emerson *
Maconomet Regional High School
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 13-2
Emerson *
Masconomet Regional High School
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ University of Rhode Island
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ University of Rhode Island
N
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
Middlebury
rescheduled from 4/3 due to weather
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lasell *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 26-6
Suffolk
GNAC Playoffs - 1st Round
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
MCLA
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
MCLA
A
* Conference