2017 Norwich University Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-24
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 7
Home 5-6
Away 3-12
Neutral 4-6
Games 36
Runs 149
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .339
Slugging % .357
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Cairn
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Cairn
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Wesley
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Wesley
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Bard
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Bard
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Husson
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Husson
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Husson
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Husson
N
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Castleton
Game called after 6.5 innings due to rain
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
2:00 PM Start / Game suspended in top of 2nd
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Rescheduled from 4/1 & 4/12
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event