2017 Norwich University Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 3-5
Games 12
Runs 48
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .339
Slugging % .320
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Cairn
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Cairn
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Wesley
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Wesley
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Bard
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Bard
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla
N
Sat Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Husson
A
Sat Mar 25
at
3:30 PM
Husson
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
10:00 AM
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Husson
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
12:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Husson
N
April
Sat Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
3:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
MCLA
A
Sun Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
MCLA
A
Wed Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Gordon
A
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Castleton
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
Rivier *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Southern Vt.
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Plattsburgh St.
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Plattsburgh St.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Lasell
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:30 PM
Lasell
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event