2010 Norwich Football Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
Western New England
H
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
St. Lawrence
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
Hartwick
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
Husson *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
Framingham St.
ECAC Northeast Bowl
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event