2016 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 306.3
Rush 200.0
Pass 106.3
Pts/game 19.0
Yds allowed 317.9
Rush allowed 129.2
Pass allowed 188.7
Pts allowed/game 23.2
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 31-17
RPI
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 52-0
St. Lawrence
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 40-17
WPI
Homecoming Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Mount Ida *
Parent & Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 22-13
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 28-7
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 27-6
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - OT
W, 17-14
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 27-13
Husson *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 35-27
Castleton *
Maple Sap Bucket Rivalry Game / Senior Day
H
* Conference