2017 Football Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 280.3
Rush 182.3
Pass 98.0
Pts/game 13.9
Yds allowed 387.0
Rush allowed 262.7
Pass allowed 124.3
Pts allowed/game 29.7
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 34-20
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 17-10
St. Lawrence
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 28-14
Castleton
Battle for the Maple Sap Bucket
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Coast Guard *
Battle for "The Mug" / Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 42-3
Springfield *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 52-17
Merchant Marine *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 24-22
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Catholic *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
MIT *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
WPI *
H
* Conference