2017 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
at
TBA
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
TBA
St. Lawrence
H
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Castleton
Battle for the Maple Sap Bucket
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
Coast Guard *
Battle for "The Mug" / Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Springfield *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Merchant Marine *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Catholic *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
MIT *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
WPI *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event