2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 5
Home 7-6
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 44.9
3PT % 37.9
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 32.4
Ast per game 13.4
November
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 66-52
UMass-Boston
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-84
Plymouth St.
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 88-78
New England College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Lesley
Hockenbury Classic
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 83-80
Worcester St.
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 65-60
Johnson St.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Albertus Magnus *
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 97-74
Wilkes
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Land of Magic Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 83-64
Colby-Sawyer
@ Daytona Beach, FL - Ocean Center Land of Magic Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 83-66
Suffolk *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 91-58
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 101-59
Rivier *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 74-59
Suffolk *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 89-84
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 80-59
Lasell *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 84-78
Regis (Mass.) *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 84-51
Rivier *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 79-75
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 72-68
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 72-56
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 96-66
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 84-68
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 77-72
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2)
A
* Conference