2016-17 Norwich University Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 27-1-3
Pct. .919
Conf. 14-1-1
Pct. .906
Streak Won 8
Home 15-0-1
Away 8-1-2
Neutral 4-0
Games 31
Goals 134
Assists 212
Goals/ game 4.32
Shots/ game 36.5
October
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Champlain College Lennoxville (Quebec) #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
Endicott
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
Military Appreciation Weekend
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Daniel Webster
Military Appreciation Weekend
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Saint Anselm *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
New England College *
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final - OT
Skidmore *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Castleton *
White Out Night
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
Middlebury
@ Plattsburgh State PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Concordia-M'head
@ Plattsburgh State PrimeLink Great Northern Shootout
N
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
UMass-Boston *
Whiteout Weekend
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Babson *
Whiteout Weekend
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
St. Michael's *
Teddy Bear Toss Night
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Nazareth
2016 Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Williams
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
Plattsburgh St.
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final - OT
Middlebury
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
New England College *
William Cahill Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Saint Anselm *
William Cahill Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Skidmore *
Senior Night
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final - OT
Babson *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
UMass-Boston *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Castleton %
NEHC Semifinals
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
New England College %
NEHC Championship
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Salem St. %
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Hamilton %
NCAA Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - OT
Adrian %
@ Utica, N.Y.--Utica Memorial Auditorium 2017 NCAA Division III Men's Ice Hockey Championship Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) %
@ Utica, N.Y. NCAA Division III National Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event