2017-18 Norwich University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 24
Assists 32
Goals/ game 3.43
Shots/ game 33.4
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols #
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Saint Anselm #
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salve Regina
National Championship Banner Raising Night
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UMass-Boston *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Babson *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Skidmore *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Hobart *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
New England College *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southern Maine *
Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Plattsburgh
@ Middlebury PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
N
Sat Nov 25
at
TBA
Lawrence/Middlebury
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton *
Teddy Bear Toss Night
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Northland
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
TBA
SUNY Geneseo/Univ. of New England
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
H
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
New England College *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Skidmore *
Military/Fan Appreciation Weekend
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Hobart *
Military/Fan Appreciation Weekend
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Babson *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
UMass-Boston *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Plattsburgh
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
New England College *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Hobart *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Skidmore *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
NEHC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
NEHC Semifinals
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
TBA
NEHC Championship
A
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
NCAA First Round
A
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III Frozen Four
@ Lake Placid, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III Frozen Four
@ Lake Placid, N.Y.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference