2017 Norwich University Men's Rugby Fall 15s Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 20-17
Colgate #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Bishop's University #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Brown
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Southern Conn. State *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Michaels's *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
UMass Lowell *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Bentley *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
Dartmouth Freshman #
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:30 PM
Providence *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Rugby Northeast Playoffs
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Rugby Northeast Playoffs
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event