2017 Norwich University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
4:30 PM
Southern Vt.
Cadet Kickoff Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
3:30 PM
Wentworth
Cadet Kickoff Classic
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
TBA
Rivier *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
Plattsburgh St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
TBA
Lasell *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Suffolk *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
Albertus Magnus *
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson St.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event