2018 Norwich University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
4:00 PM
Lasell *
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Tue Sep 04
at
3:30 PM
Middlebury
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Maine Maritime
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
2:30 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
TBA
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Castleton
A
Wed Sep 26
at
4:30 PM
Rivier *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
TBA
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
TBA
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
TBA
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Suffolk *
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
* Conference