2017 Norwich University Softball Schedule

Overall 15-21-1
Pct. .419
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 9-6-1
Neutral 1-11
Games 37
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .336
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 5
March
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Western New England
@ Clermont, Fla. / The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Fitchburg St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Fredonia
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Macalester
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Framingham St.
@ Leesburg, FL The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Olivet
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Westfield St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Ripon
@ Clermont, Fla. / The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Castleton
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Castleton
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Simmons *
@ The Game is played in Boston, but Norwich is the home team.
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Simmons *
@ The Game is played in Boston, but Norwich is the home team.
N
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mount Ida *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
L, 11-10
Middlebury
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
T, 9-9
Middlebury
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
Anna Maria *
WPI
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-7
Anna Maria *
WPI
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-1
Suffolk *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Suffolk *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-0
Lyndon St.
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 7-3
Rivier *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 9-3
Lasell *
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament First Round
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Suffolk %
@ Standish, Maine GNAC Tournament Second Round
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-5
Albertus Magnus %
@ Providence, R.I. - Brown University GNAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season