2018 Norwich University Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Chesapeake College
A
Fri Mar 16
at
5:00 PM
Chesapeake College
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
TBA
Rivier *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
TBA
Rivier *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Johnson St.
A
Mon Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Johnson St.
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Lyndon St.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Castleton
A
Tue Apr 17
at
5:30 PM
Castleton
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
* Conference