2016-17 Norwich University Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 23-7-1
Pct. .758
Conf. 15-2
Pct. .882
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-3
Away 10-3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 31
Goals 128
Assists 204
Goals/ game 4.13
Shots/ game 34.8
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Ontario Hockey Academy #
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Manhattanville *
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Saint Anselm *
#KramKreitzberg Night
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Plattsburgh St.
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Nichols *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
Elmira
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Amherst
Teddy Bear Toss Night
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Elmira
7th annual East-West Hockey Classic
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
7th annual East-West Hockey Classic
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Plymouth St. *
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce *
William Cahill Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
UMass-Boston *
William Cahill Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
University of New England *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Middlebury
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Castleton *
Faculty Appreciation Night
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
University of New England *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
New England College *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Plymouth St. %
NEHC Quarterfinals
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
University of New England %
NEHC Semifinals
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Manhattanville %
NEHC Championship
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 2OT
Middlebury %
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St. %
@ Adrian, Mich. NCAA Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Gust. Adolphus
NCAA Division III Tournament Third Place Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event