2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 206
Assists 50
Goals/ game 12.88
Shots/ game 30.8
Shot % 41.9
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 23-3
Johnson St.
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Lyndon St.
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Green Mountain
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Thomas (Me.)
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 21-6
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-11
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 16-1
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 19-4
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 19-15
Simmons *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 16-15
Rivier *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 17-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season