2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 169
Assists 42
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 30.8
Shot % 42.3
March
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Johnson St.
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Green Mountain
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Thomas (Me.)
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Rivier *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event