2013-14 Norwich Women's Rugby Schedule

Overall 40-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 40
Home 7-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 26-0
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
W, 27-0
Boston WRFC
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
W, 90-7
New York WRFC Development Side
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 41-5
Quinnipiac *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 48-12
Army *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Vermont *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
AIC *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
New Hampshire *
Norwich wins by forfeit.
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Boston University *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Syracuse
@ Army - West Point, N.Y.
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
AIC
@ Army - West Point, N.Y. ACRA National Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Davenport
@ Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Georgia Tech
@ Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. USA Rugby College 7s National Tournament
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Princeton
@ Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
Indiana
@ Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. USA Rugby College 7s National Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
Penn State
@ Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. USA Rugby College 7s National Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
James Madison
@ Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. USA Rugby College 7s National Tournament - Championship
N
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
Northern Iowa
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla. ACRA Division I National Tournament 15s Semifinals
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
Army
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla. ACRA Division I National Tournament 15s Championship
N
March
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Dartmouth
@ West Point, N.Y. Army 7s Tournament
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Navy
@ West Point, N.Y. Army 7s Tournament
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Army
@ West Point, N.Y. Army 7s Tournament
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Boston University
@ West Point, N.Y. Army 7s Tournament
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Army B
@ West Point, N.Y. Army 7s Tournament
N
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Dartmouth
@ UNH Scott Milley 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Northeastern
@ UNH Scott Milley 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Boston University
@ UNH Scott Milley 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Dartmouth
@ UNH Scott Milley 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 24-5
Brown
@ Dartmouth Dartmouth 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 27-7
Dartmouth
Dartmouth 7s Tournament
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 26-0
Brown
@ Dartmouth Dartmouth 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 19-5
Dartmouth
Dartmouth 7s Tournament
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Boston University
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
UMass
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Boston University
H
May
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Minnesota
@ Grand Valley State - Grand Rapids, Mich. ACRA 7s National Championships
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Lindenwood
@ Grand Valley State - Grand Rapids, Mich. ACRA 7s National Championships
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Rutgers
@ Grand Valley State - Grand Rapids, Mich. ACRA 7s National Championships
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final
Air Force
@ Grand Valley State - Grand Rapids, Mich. ACRA 7s National Championships - Semifinals
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final
Rutgers
@ Grand Valley State - Grand Rapids, Mich. ACRA 7s National Championship
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event