2017 Norwich University Women's Rugby Spring Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
Apr. 02 Harvard   L, 15-0
  AIC 7s Tournament
  Boston University   W, 27-7
  AIC 7s Tournament
  AIC   W, 34-17
  AIC 7s Tournament
  Army West Point   L, 52-5
  AIC 7s Tournament
Apr. 09 Brown   W, 27-10
  Brown 7s Tournament
  Dartmouth B   W, 53-0
  Brown 7s Tournament
  Harvard   L, 26-12
  Brown 7s Tournament
  Army West Point   L, 42-0
  Brown 7s Tournament
Apr. 15 Rutgers   W, 25-10
  West Chester 7s Tournament
  Sacred Heart   W, 41-5
  West Chester 7s Tournament
  Princeton   L, 24-14
  West Chester 7s Tournament
  Kutztown   W, 19-17
  West Chester 7s Tournament
  Navy   L, 26-19
  West Chester 7s Tournament
Apr. 22 Bowdoin 7s Tournament    
Apr. 30 Chris Munn 7s Tournament    

2016 Norwich University Women's Rugby Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Notre Dame College
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
American International College (AIC)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Central Washington
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Australian Defence Force #
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Univ. of New England
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
American International College (AIC)
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Bowdoin
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 46-7
Army West Point %
NIRA Playoffs
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Harvard
@ American International College
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 26-10
Harvard
H
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event