2017 Norwich University Women's Rugby Spring Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
Apr. 02 AIC 7s Tournament    
Apr. 09 Brown 7s Tournament    
Apr. 15 West Chester 7s Tournament    
Apr. 22 Bowdoin 7s Tournament    
Apr. 30 Chris Munn 7s Tournament    

2016 Norwich University Women's Rugby Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Notre Dame College
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
American International College (AIC)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Central Washington
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Australian Defence Force #
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Univ. of New England
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
American International College (AIC)
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Bowdoin
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 46-7
Army West Point %
NIRA Playoffs
A
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event