2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .074
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 2.70
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Johnson St.
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
Suffolk *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Newbury College
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Cancelled
Anna Maria
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lasell *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Albertus Magnus *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lyndon St.
H
* Conference