2017 Norwich University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 6-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-2
Matches 12
Kills per set 8.63
Hitting % .169
Assists per set 8.02
Blocks per set 0.51
Service Aces per set 4.56
Digs per set 11.22
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Morrisville St.
at Morrisville, N.Y. (Morrisville-Eaton HS)
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Keystone
@ Morrisville, N.Y. (Morrisville-Eaton HS)
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Morrisville, N.Y. (Morrisville-Eaton HS)
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
New England College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Fisher
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Southern Vt.
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
Johnson St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Medgar Evers
@ West Hartford, Conn.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Green Mountain
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Newbury
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
11:00 AM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
Simmons *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Curry
@ Suffolk
N
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
8:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Anna Maria *
@ Newton, Mass. (Lasell)
N
Sat Oct 28
at
3:00 PM
Lasell *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event