2019 Norwich University Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 1-8
Neutral 4-8
Games 22
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .238
On Base % .330
Slugging % .302
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Cairn
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Cairn
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Delaware Valley
@ Unknown
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Delaware Valley
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Geneva
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Geneva
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Marywood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Suffolk *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-3
Suffolk *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Rivier *
@ Nashua, N.H. Game Played at Harvey Woods Field (Nashua, N.H.) | 20 University Drive, Nashua, NH 03063
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
@ Nashua, N.H. Game Played at Harvey Woods Field (Nashua, N.H.) | 20 University Drive, Nashua, NH 03063
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-2
Albertus Magnus *
Moved from 3/31
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-12
Albertus Magnus *
Moved from 3/31
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Postponed
Middlebury
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Postponed
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 11-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-0
Plattsburgh
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Lasell *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Mon Apr 22
at
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
GNAC Tournament First Round
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
GNAC Tournament Second Round
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
GNAC Tournament
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
GNAC Tournament
A
* Conference