2018-19 Norwich Football Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 328.0
Rush 107.2
Pass 220.8
Pts/game 22.5
Yds allowed 439.5
Rush allowed 206.2
Pass allowed 233.3
Pts allowed/game 29.7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 34-13
Morrisville St.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 40-7
St. Lawrence
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 40-0
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 38-35
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 33-16
Springfield *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 33-24
Merchant Marine *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Catholic *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
MIT *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM
WPI *
A
* Conference