2018-19 Norwich University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 41.8
3PT % 33.6
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 79-57
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Larry Mahaney Gym Charlie Ryan Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 79-47
Thomas (ME)
Charlie Ryan Tournament
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 84-74
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Lesley
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 98-78
Me.-Augusta
Ed Hockenbury Classic
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 66-59
Trinity (Conn.)
Ed Hockenbury Classic Championship
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 82-68
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 91-83
Rivier
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final - OT
L, 78-69
MCLA
MCLA Tournament
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 88-65
SUNY Delhi
@ Amsler Campus Center Gym
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 74-51
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 79-42
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Elms
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-56
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
New England College
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Green Mountain
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
H
* Conference