2019-20 Norwich University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Saint Anselm #
Exhibition
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Nichols #
Exhibition
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
University of New England
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
New England College *
Alumni Weekend
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Southern Maine *
Alumni Weekend
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Hobart *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Skidmore *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Babson *
Norwich Sock Toss
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
UMass-Boston *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Middlebury
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
4:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Plattsburgh/UW-Eau Claire
TBA
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Castleton *
7:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Assumption
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Salve Regina/Cortland
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
TBA
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Plattsburgh
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Middlebury
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Southern Maine *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
New England College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Skidmore *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Hobart *
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Babson *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Suffolk *
Senior Night
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
NEHC Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
NEHC Semifinals
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
NEHC Championship
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
NCAA Tournament First Round
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
NCAA Frozen Four
@ Harbor Center - Buffalo, N.Y.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
NCAA Frozen Four
@ Harbor Center - Buffalo, N.Y.
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference