2019-20 Norwich University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 12
Assists 21
Goals/ game 4.00
Shots/ game 32.7
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Nichols #
Exhibition
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Sat Nov 30
at
Plattsburgh/UW-Eau Claire
TBA
A
December
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Southern Maine *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
New England College *
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 22
at
NEHC Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
NEHC Semifinals
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
NEHC Championship
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
NCAA Tournament First Round
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
NCAA Frozen Four
@ Harbor Center - Buffalo, N.Y.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
NCAA Frozen Four
@ Harbor Center - Buffalo, N.Y.
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference