2019 Norwich University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 218
Assists 129
Goals/ game 12.11
Shots/ game 41.11
Shot % 29.5
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 11-10
Curry
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-5
New England College
Moved from 2/27
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 10-9
Southern Maine
Moved to USM and rescheduled from 3/9
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 12-10
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 15-9
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Skidmore
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Albertus Magnus *
One Love Game
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 12-5
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Lasell *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Rivier *
Moved from 3/2
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 16-1
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Castleton
Connor Roberts Memorial Game
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Senior Recognition Game
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-8
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2)
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#6 at #2)
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 8-6
Lasell %
GNAC Championship (#2 at #1)
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 12-10
New England College %
@ Medford, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season