2020 Norwich University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 15
at
St. Michael's #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Clarkson #
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
New England College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Curry
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 10
at
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
3:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Mass. Maritime
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Southern Maine
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Skidmore
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Plattsburgh
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Castleton
Connor Roberts Memorial Game
6:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Albertus Magnus *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Lasell *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Regis (Mass.) *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Anna Maria *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Rivier *
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference