2018-19 Norwich University Men's Rugby Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
12:00 PM
Colgate #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Bishop's University #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Brown
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Bentley *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Providence *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
UMass Lowell *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Saint Michael's *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Rugby Northeast Playoffs
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Rugby Northeast Playoffs
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
USA Rugby Sweet Sixteen
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
USA Rugby Elite Eight
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
USA Rugby Final Four
A
Sun Dec 02
at
TBA
USA Rugby Final Four
A
# Exhibition
* Conference