2018-19 Norwich University Men's Rugby Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 34-12
Colgate #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 32-7
Bishop's University #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 29-17
Brown
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 41-10
Bentley *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 41-24
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 69-0
Providence *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 34-26
UMass Lowell *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 85-5
Saint Michael's *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Rugby Northeast Playoffs
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Rugby Northeast Playoffs
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
USA Rugby Sweet Sixteen
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
USA Rugby Elite Eight
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
USA Rugby Final Four
A
Sun Dec 02
at
TBA
USA Rugby Final Four
A
# Exhibition
* Conference