2018 Norwich University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-3-4
Pct. .722
Conf. 7-2-2
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-1
Away 4-2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.72
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 0.74
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lasell *
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Middlebury
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Maine Maritime
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Castleton
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rivier *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Suffolk *
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Cancelled
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #6 vs #3
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season