2019 Norwich University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Southern Maine
Cadet Kickoff Classic
4:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Cadet Kickoff Classic
7:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Middlebury
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
TBA
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Castleton
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Norwich University Bicentennial and Homecoming Weekend
6:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Elms
TBA
A
October
Wed Oct 09
vs
Colby-Sawyer *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Albertus Magnus *
TBA
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Rivier *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Regis (Mass.) *
TBA
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Lasell *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference