2019 Norwich University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
St. Michael's
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
5:00 PM
Western New England
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
MCLA
@ @ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, Vt.
N
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Mon Mar 11
at
12:30 PM
St. Vincent
A
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Muskingum
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:30 PM
Grove City
A
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
A
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Castleton
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
11:00 AM
Springfield
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
4:30 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
* Conference