2019 Norwich University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 2-1
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
St. Michael's
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Western New England
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Castleton
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
MCLA
@ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, Vt.
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
St. Vincent
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Muskingum
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Grove City
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Baldwin Wallace
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
Castleton
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Topnotch Resort
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Springfield
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Moved to Northfield from Lyndonville
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Thomas (ME)
@ First in Fitness (Berlin, Vt.)
N
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Regis (Mass.) *
Natick Racquet Club - Natick, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Suffolk *
Woburn Racquet Club - Woburn, Mass.
A
* Conference