2019 Norwich University Softball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-6
Games 29
Runs 184
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .394
Slugging % .464
Home Runs 15
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fitchburg St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lycoming
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Salem St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Penn College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Shawnee St.
@ Myrtle Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mt. Aloysius
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Franciscan
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Mass. Maritime
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Dean
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-7
Dean
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-4
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 14-5
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-10
Anna Maria *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Time Changed to 11AM Due to Weather
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Time Changed to 1PM Due to Weather
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Suffolk * ^
Rescheduled from April 13
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-5
Suffolk * ^
Rescheduled from April 13
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lasell *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Lasell *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Regis (Mass.) *
Moved from 4/20
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Regis (Mass.) *
Moved from 4/20
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Rivier *
@ Hudson, NH
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 10-6
Rivier *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Simmons *
Moved from 4/26
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Simmons *
Moved from 4/26
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-4
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament First Round (#4N at #3N)
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season