2018-19 Norwich University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 55.1
FG % 34.6
3PT % 24.6
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 11.5
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 59-52
Plattsburgh
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 72-53
New England College
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 78-28
Vermont
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 73-54
Smith
@ Ainsworth Gym Smith Tip-off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 62-59
Salve Regina
@ Ainsworth Gym
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Postponed
Pine Manor
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Me.-Augusta
Ed Hockenbury Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 62-43
Hamilton
Ed Hockenbury Classic Championship
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Castleton
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 68-41
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 68-48
Newbury College
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 61-56
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Simmons *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 63-60
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 65-50
Bates
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 59-49
Suffolk *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 75-53
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 73-43
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 58-49
Anna Maria *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 79-59
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 55-53
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 44-38
Lasell *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 72-49
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 64-53
Rivier *
H
* Conference