2018-19 Norwich University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Plattsburgh
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
5:30 PM
New England College
H
Thu Nov 15
at
TBA
Vermont
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Smith Tip-off Tournament
@ Smith College
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
Smith Tip-off Tournament
@ Smith College
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Augusta
Ed Hockenbury Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Hamilton/Framingham State
Ed Hockenbury Classic
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
TBA
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Castleton
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Newbury College
A
Tue Jan 08
at
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
5:30 PM
Bates
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
TBA
Suffolk *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
TBA
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
TBA
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
TBA
Anna Maria *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
TBA
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
TBA
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Lasell *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
TBA
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Rivier *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
GNAC Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference