2018-19 Norwich University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm #
Exhibition
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Elmira
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
New England College *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
Plattsburgh St.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
New England College *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
4:00 PM
Salem St. *
Alumni Weekend
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Alumni Weekend
H
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut College
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
UMass-Boston *
H
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Elmira
9th Annual East-West Hockey Classic
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
TBA
Adrian/Plattsburgh St.
9th Annual East-West Hockey Classic
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Endicott
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Senior Night
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Amherst
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
UMass-Boston *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:55 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
NEHC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
NEHC Semfinals
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
NEHC Championship
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
NCAA Division III Frozen Four
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
NCAA Division III Frozen Four
A
# Exhibition
* Conference