2018-19 Norwich University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-5-2
Pct. .769
Conf. 15-0-1
Pct. .969
Streak Won 3
Home 10-2
Away 8-3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Goals 112
Assists 166
Goals/ game 4.31
Shots/ game 37.2
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bishops University (Quebec) #
Exhibition
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Anselm #
Exhibition
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Elmira
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 6-1
New England College *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Plattsburgh St.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Maine *
National Championship Banner Raising Night - Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
New England College *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Castleton *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Salem St. *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Connecticut College
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Suffolk *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UMass-Boston *
H
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
9th Annual East-West Hockey Classic
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Adrian
@ Northfield, Vt. 9th Annual East-West Hockey Classic
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Endicott
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 8-0
Salem St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Trinity (Conn.)
Senior Day
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Amherst
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
Southern Maine *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Suffolk *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
UMass-Boston * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem St. %
NEHC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
UMass-Boston %
NEHC Semifinals
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
NEHC Championship
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
NCAA Division III Frozen Four
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
NCAA Division III Frozen Four
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season