2019-20 Norwich University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Tue Oct 22
at
Saint Anselm #
Exhibition
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Bishop's University (Quebec) #
Exhibition
2:00 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Plattsburgh St.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Endicott
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
New England College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Trinity (Conn.)
7:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Connecticut College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Salem St. *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Plymouth St. *
1:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Southern Maine *
1:00 PM
A
January
Sun Jan 05
vs
Plattsburgh St.
10th Annual East-West Hockey Classic
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Adrian/Elmira
10th Annual East-West Hockey Classic
TBA
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Elmira
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Amherst
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Castleton *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
New England College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Salem St. *
7:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Middlebury
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Southern Maine *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Suffolk *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
UMass-Boston *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Senior Day
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
NEHC Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
NEHC Semifinals
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
NEHC Championship
TBA
A
Wed Mar 11
at
NCAA Tournament First Round
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
NCAA Tournament Frozen Four
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
NCAA Tournament Frozen Four
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference