2008 Norwich Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-1
March
Sun Mar 02
at
1:30 PM
St. Michael's #
A
Sun Mar 02
at
3:30 PM
UVM Club Team #
A
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 12-10
New England College
@ Keene State College
N
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 19-9
American Int'l
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
W, 16-13
Assumption
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
W, 15-14
Westfield St.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Green Mountain
@ Fort Anne, N.Y.
N
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 19-12
Lasell *
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 25-20
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 23-11
Mount Holyoke
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 13-12
Emerson *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 13-8
Castleton
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Pine Manor *
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 21-9
St. Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 17-11
Lasell
GNAC Semifinals
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 10-8
Emerson
GNAC Championship
A
May
Wed May 07
at
Final
L, 22-13
Keene St.
ECAC Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference