2019 Norwich University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 190
Assists 68
Goals/ game 11.18
Shots/ game 30.18
Shot % 37.0
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 20-1
Anna Maria *
Moved to Anna Maria due to playing conditions
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 11-10
Plattsburgh
Moved from 2/27
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 17-4
Rivier *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 11-4
Regis (Mass.) *
Lax 4 Life Game
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 17-10
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 15-8
Castleton
Moved from 3/6
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 20-3
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
One Love Game
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Southern Vt.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 15-6
Lasell *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 24-11
New England College
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 14-9
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 21-3
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Simmons *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 25-5
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season