2017 Norwich University Women's Rugby Fall 15s Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 58-5
University of New England
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 52-7
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 45-31
Brown
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 32-29
Army West Point
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 83-24
West Chester
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 25-0
Notre Dame College
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 79-5
Mt. St. Mary's *
A
November
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 34-5
Castleton
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 55-7
Quinnipiac %
NIRA First Round
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 27-17
Harvard
@ Brown 7s Tournament on Marvel Field
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Sacred Heart #
@ Ronald J. Abdow Field AIC 7s Tournament (hosted by American International College)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season