2018 Norwich University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
4:00 PM
Newbury College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Sep 10
at
4:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
3:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Simmons *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM
Suffolk *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
Wed Oct 31
at
TBA
GNAC Semifinals
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference