2019 Norwich University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Castleton
A
Fri Sep 06
at
1:00 PM
New England College
New England College Classic
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
2:30 PM
Roger Williams
@ New England College Classic
N
Sat Sep 14
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
TBA
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA
Simmons *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
6:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
Tue Nov 05
at
TBA
GNAC Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference